FREE Shipping on orders over £47 – Delivery 3 Working Days

Join our FREE Puppy Club Today!

Secure Checkout

Where to Recycle Burns Packaging

Councils Recycling Burns Packaging

Following our move to recyclable packaging in 2019, we contacted local councils in the UK to see if they would be happy to recycle our empty bags, if placed at kerbside collections. The following councils confirmed they are happy to recycle our packaging if clean and dry. If your council is not listed, it would still be worth checking as they may now be able to recycle PP5 packaging. There are also other ways you can recycle your bag, our nutrition team may be able to give you further information if you contact them by emailing

  • Argyll and Bute Council
  • Aylesbury Vale District Council
  • Basildon Borough Council
  • Bedford Borough Council
  • Blaby District Council
  • Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council
  • Blackpool Borough Council
  • Bracknell Forest Council
  • Breckland District Council
  • Brentwood Borough Council
  • Bromsgrove District Council
  • Buckinghamshire County Council
  • Burnley Borough Council
  • Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Canterbury City Council
  • Cardiff Council (Cyngor Caerdydd)
  • Carmarthenshire County Council (Cyngor Sir Gaerfyrddin)
  • Central Bedfordshire Council
  • Ceredigion County Council (Cyngore Sir Ceredigion)
  • Charnwood Borough Council
  • Chelmsford City Council
  • Cherwell District Council
  • Cheshire East Council (Unitary)
  • Chiltern District Council
  • Chorley Council
  • Dartford Borough Council
  • Denbighshire County Council (Cyngor Sir Ddinbych)
  • East Ayrshire
  • East Renfrewshire Council
  • Eastbourne Borough Council
  • Elmbridge Borough Council
  • Epping Forest District Council
  • Erewash Borough Council
  • Exeter City Council
  • Fylde Borough Council
  • Gravesham Borough Council
  • Guildford Borough Council
  • Harborough District Council
  • Hastings Borough Council
  • Herefordshire Council
  • Hinckley and Bosworth Borough Council
  • Huntingdonshire District Council
  • Hyndburn Borough Council
  • Inverclyde Council
  • Ipswich Borough Council
  • Isle of Wight Council
  • Kent County Council
  • Kingston-upon-Hull City Council
  • Lancashire County Council
  • Lancaster City Council
  • Leeds City Council
  • Leicester City Council
  • Lewes District Council
  • London Borough of Brent
  • London Borough of Ealing
  • London Borough of Newham
  • Maldon District Council
  • Malvern Hills District Council
  • Medway Council
  • Melton Borough Council
  • Newport City Council (Cyngor Dinas Casnewydd)
  • North Ayrshire Council
  • North Lincolnshire Council
  • North Yorkshire County Council
  • Oadby and Wigston District Council
  • Oxford City Council
  • Pendle Borough Council
  • Preston City Council
  • Redditch Borough Council
  • Renfrewshire Council
  • Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council (Cyngor Bwrdeistref Sirol Rhondda Cynon Taf)
  • Ribble Valley Borough Council
  • Rossendale Borough Council
  • Rother District Council
  • Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Scottish Borders Council
  • South Buckinghamshire District Council
  • South Ribble Borough Council
  • Southend-on-Sea Borough Council
  • South Gloucester Council
  • Stafford Borough Council
  • Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council
  • Swindon Borough Council
  • Tandridge District Council
  • Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
  • Vale of Glamorgan Council
  • Vale of White Horse District Council
  • Wakefield Metropolitan District Council
  • West Dunbartonshire Council
  • West Lancashire Borough Council
  • West Lothian Council
  • Worcester City Council
  • Worcestershire County Council
  • Wychavon District Council
  • Wyre Council
  • Wyre Forest District Council
The Ethical Company Organisation Award Logo
a member of PFMA (Pet Food Manufacturers Association)
Compassion in world farming logo
British hen welfare trust
PIF Logo
We are a Living Wage Employer Logo
Cyber Essentials